About Us
About Us
Ministry Groups
Ministry Groups
Committee on Ministry
Committee on Ministry
Committee on Preparation for Ministry
Committee on Preparation for Ministry
Church Resource Tools
Church Resource Tools
Finance
Finance
antique_wooden_texture_background_GJMt9gdd
Directory of Officers
Title    Name   Preferred Contact 
         
Moderator    Adrienne Knight    aoukar@verizon.net
Vice Moderator   Caroline Kelly    caroline.kelly86@gmail.com
Stated Clerk    John V. Carlson   jvcarlson@baltimorepresbytery.orgstatedclerk@baltimorepresbytery.org
Deputy Stated Clerk   Mary Gaut    mgaut@baltimorepresbytery.org; statedclerk@baltimorepresbytery.org
General Presbyter   Jacqueline Taylor   jtaylor@baltimorepresbytery.org
         
         
         

            

 

Directory of Committees & Commissions
Committee/Commissions   Chair/Moderator    Preferred Contact
         
Administration   Lindley DeGarmo   ldegarmo@comcast.net
Appointments      Gina Sammons   ggalive@yahoo.com
Gathering Team   Caroline Kelly   caroline.kelly86@gmail.com
Investment Advisory   Gregory McCrickard   gmmccrickard@me.com
Ministry        James Schroll    jschroll@msn.com
Nominating        Jen Difrancesco    jdifrancesco@secondpresby.org
    Howard Lee Jackson   hjackson2@bcps.org
Permanent Judicial    Robert Bloom   rbloom1015@aol.com
Presbytery Women in the Presbytery        
Personnel        Jeanne Gay    revjeannegay@gmail.com
Preparartion for Ministry   Heather Shortlidge   heather@annapolis-presbyterian.com
Property and Loan        
Reconciliation Commission   Lisa Beacham    beacham.la@gmail.com
Representation   Jamie Wilkins-Parker   jwilk006@gmail.com
Spiritul Leader Development Commission   Rebecca Crate    springfieldpastor@gmail.com
Steering Cabinet   James Parks    jamesparks1@comcast.net
Thriving Congregations    John Schmidt   john@centralpc.org
Trustees    Reid Spearman    speareid@gmail.com